Friday, July 10, 2020


Millville United Methodist Church

36405 Club House Road

Millville, DE 19967


Pastor Brad Schutt



Current Officers and Chairpersons:



Administrative Council Chairperson Jerry Lingenfelter
      Admin. Council Chairperson Asst. Lee Brubaker
      Council Secretary Connie Warner
Chairperson of Evangelism Donald Maeby
Chairperson of Missions Ellen Hitchens
Chairperson of Finance Rich Spina (acting)
Chairperson of Outreach Marianne Smith
Chairperson of Pastor Parish Relations Tom Binaut
Chairperson of Trustees Rich Spina
Chairperson of Worship Luella Wright
Memorial Committee Chairperson Alice Brubaker
*UMW President Donna Binaut
Church Treasurer Laura Weaver
      Financial Secretary Lee Brubaker
Church Secretary
Marilyn Ferry
Membership Secretary Donna Binaut
Sunshine Secretary Mary Towson
Lay Leader Janet Smith
      Lay Member to Annual Conference
        Reserve Lay Member to Annual Conference
Erin Schutt
Representatives to Barrett's Chapel Bill & Sharon Graham
Church Historian Marilyn Ferry
Choir Director Elizabeth Skinner
Camp Pecometh Representative Connie Warner
Native American Ministries Representative  


*Elected by United Methodist Women


 Names in bold are new for 2020